On-Air Now
On-Air Now

Avril Lavigne Announces First-Ever ‘Greatest Hits’ Album

Avril Lavigne has announced her first-ever Greatest Hits album.

Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits will be released via Legacy Recordings on June 21. The 20-track project will be available on 12-inch vinyl, CD, and digital formats.

The album will be available in 12-inch black vinyl and a Target-exclusive 12-inch vinyl neon green pressing. The album packaging includes new photos and a personal note to fans from the pop-punk icon.

The collection includes the RIAA three-time platinum-certified “Complicated” and two-time platinum-certified “Sk8er Boi” from her chart-topping 2002 debut album Let Go through her seventh studio album Love Sux with songs such as “Bite Me,” “Bois Lie” featuring Machine Gun Kelly and “I’m A Mess” with Yungblud.

Lavigne will perform her greatest hits during a series of concerts this year. The “Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits Tour” kicks off on May 22nd in Vancouver and wraps up on September 18 in Calgary.

All Time Low and Simple Plan will join Avril as special guests, while Royal & the Serpent and Girlfriends will join her on select dates as opening acts.

Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits tracklist:

1. Sk8er Boi2. Girlfriend3. What the Hell4. Complicated5. Don’t Tell Me6. I’m A Mess with Yungblud7. He Wasn’t8. Losing Grip9. My Happy Ending10. Bite Me11. Nobody’s Home12. I’m With You13. When You’re Gone14. Bois Lie featuring Machine Gun Kelly15. Smile16. Love It When You Hate Me featuring Blackbear17. Rock n Roll18. Here’s To Never Growing Up19. Keep Holding On20. Head Above Water

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved