On-Air Now
On-Air Now

Camila Cabello Reveals ‘C, XOXO’ Featuring Drake, Lil Nas X & More

Camila Cabello recently took to social media to reveal details about her upcoming fourth album, C, XOXO.

The tracklist announced by Cabello, shows the record features Drake, Lil Nas X, Playboi Carti, JT and Yung Miami

Cabello previously released “I Luv It,” featuring Playboi Carti, and “He Knows,” featuring Lil Nas X, from the upcoming album.

Drake is featured on “Hot Uptown” and the follow-up interlude, “Uuugly.” “Dade Country Dreaming” features JT and Yung Miami.

C, XOXO arrives on June 28th via Interscope.

C, XOXO Tracklist:

1. “I Luv It” feat. Playboi Carti2. “Chanel No. 5″3. “Pink XOXO”4. “He Knows” Feat. Lil Nas X5. “Twentysomethings”6. “Dade County Dreaming” Feat. JT and Yung Miami7. “Koshi XOXO”8. “Hot Uptown” Feat. Drake9. “Uuugly” Feat. Drake10. “Dream-Girls”11. “305TilIDie”12. “B.O.A.T”13. “Pretty When I Cry”14. “June Gloom”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved